Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,387

BTC Rate: $8453.82

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    PokerOwned Master
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    334

    If you're having problems with merge read this

    I was having horrible issues with them even still this morning, and what I did was i uninstalled the program from my computer, and went back to whatever merge website I was using and re downloaded it. All my problems were fixed as client wise. Everything loads fast even tourny lobbys and what not. Give it a try

  2. #2
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    102
    Thanks i will do that to! It fixed it for me also.

  3. #3
    Seasoned Veteren
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    gonna try it now fingers crossed having a meltdown

  4. #4
    Elite PokerOwned Member RWPFhero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    620
    They will get the kinks out now. Prob a few updates in the next week or so.

  5. #5
    Seasoned Veteren
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    ok uninstalled and reinstalled and still 2 tables but not loading.... I sure hope fix it soon having a poker meltdown

  6. #6
    PokerOwned God potfan42o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    2,249
    thanks for the heads up going todoit

  7. #7
    PokerOwned God
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1,322
    i did that a few times actually and nothing. havnt done it today, since the second time they shutdown.... so i dont know. if your in a tournament i dont suggest doing this, they are probably not going to let you back in. im sure this tourney is going to be shutdown, i sent numerous emails to support and am posting in their forums now about how a waste this is.

  8. #8
    PokerOwned Veteran trix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    126
    I did this. I keep getting some runtime error every 4 mins the software closes unexpectedly and support cant respond so i guess ill just have no choice but to stay in default cause there damn sure isnt anyway to get out of it on the forum.

  9. #9
    Mac
    Mac is offline
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Bagoftrix View Post
    I did this. I keep getting some runtime error every 4 mins the software closes unexpectedly and support cant respond so i guess ill just have no choice but to stay in default cause there damn sure isnt anyway to get out of it on the forum.
    trix hop on yahoo

  10. #10
    Elite PokerOwned Member MrPokerVerse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    701
    Everytime I log on there is updates which tells me the new version is a work in progress. Going wait to uninstall until I see more positive remarks that is working.
    "When a man with money meets a man with experience, the man with experience leaves with money and the man with money leaves with experience." anonymous quote

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •