Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,369

BTC Rate: $7982.29

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    PokerOwned God wagon596's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    2,700

    connect with Doyles

    wondering if anyone else can't connect with Doyles,,,I've done everything support told me to do,,,still can't get in,,,,
    " JUST KILLIN TIME,,, WAITING FOR TIME TO KILL ME,,,"

  2. #2
    -(^_^)- ProBlackbird's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    3,938
    Yeah I uninstalled it and reinstalled it again and now I can open it.

    Very surprised.
    It's like True Poker.
    PokerStars: ProBlackbird | Betsson: ProBlackbird | Party Poker: UnknownFlush

  3. #3
    Corporal
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    27
    What are the odds of it working...?
    :-)

  4. #4
    Master Sergeant
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    118
    i personally dont like doyles room there software sux

  5. #5
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    88
    i havent tried but ive heard that the site sucks to i wouldnt try if i where u just keep playing til or something

  6. #6
    PokerOwned Master
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    378
    im in

  7. #7
    PokerOwned Master
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    378
    Doyles room is now part of the Yahatay Network, True Poker, Betcris, Bookmaker, 5 Diamonds and Now Doyles room all share poker host

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    39
    i lkie doyle , but i don't like his poker room

  9. #9
    PokerOwned Pro
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    199
    i went on doylesroom once HATED IT!

  10. #10
    Elite PokerOwned Member GIOMi6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    648
    I get a no download on my computer, so maybe the software is not 100% full proof.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •