Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $63709.25

Experienced Member

BCP/ACR on a MAC

whats up guys i was wondering if it was feasible to run bcp/acr on a macbook pro, I'm not very good at stuff like this?if anyone could help me that would be great

cant you put windows on macs?
    or like a windows VM
    RANGER (B2B HU LOYALTY GAME CHAMP! DO YOU REMEMBER THOSE NOOB? NO, NO YOU DON'T!)

PokerOwned Veteran
    It is hard to download blackchip on my mac but it is old one.

You need a windows emulator, which I'm not willing to get, so I just don't play on BCP and ACR. I'm already juggling 3 sites, I'm ok with not adding more.
    I'm gonna give that bitch a freeroll, bitches love freerolls.

Elite PokerOwned Member
    Im using virtualbox in my macbook pro for the past few months and it works perfectly fine.

Good luck.