Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,369

BTC Rate: $7916.87

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Elite PokerOwned Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    484

    I have $300 Greendot MoneyPak (TRADE)

    Hi I have a $300 GDMP that I bought to trade but the person flaked out.

    I am looking to trade it for either BCP or ACR.

    Let me know, thank you and good luck

  2. #2
    PokerOwned Demi-God DocHo11idaze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    935
    You may get it here, but put that in 2p2's MP. You'll have much more luck there faster imo
    Turtleboooy: lol when i come on i think f*** that Doc guy but i dont know why...haha

  3. #3
    Elite PokerOwned Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    484
    Thanks but want to stay on here... anyone else got BCP or ACR?

  4. #4
    Danghis Khan dk12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2,025
    Pray to the poker gods... That all of us do well tonight in our tournaments... Lol..


    Then u might find someone!

    =)
    "Success is a science; if you have the conditions, you will get the results" -Oscar Wilde

    MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

    ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

  5. #5
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    85
    NSS1995, Why dont you load your paypal with the gdmp and use your paypal mastercard and load it on ACR. It works everytime for me.

  6. #6
    Elite PokerOwned Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    484
    I dont get the option in my ACR and BCP for cards. The only options I got are western union and moneygram

  7. #7
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    85
    You live in US? I have made several deposits using visa on there too. ACR has this option to buy phone card with visa or mastcard and they charge no fees at all.

  8. #8
    Elite PokerOwned Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    484
    Yes I live in USA, im not sure i dont get any choices expect those 2... whats a phone card?

  9. #9
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    85
    Its just an option on my ACR. You go to the cashier and click deposit and another screen pops up and gives an option to deposit using regular visa cards or you can buy some kind of phone time with a visa or mastercard and then just deposit the phone time back on to your account. Its kind of hard to explain unless you see it.

  10. #10
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    85
    Its says visa mastcard voucher its on the left hand side when you click deposit and a new screen pops up.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •