Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $279,779

BTC Rate: $8077.78

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Elite PokerOwned Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    631

    Yahoo Fantasy Football

    Here's a question for anyone that plays the free leagues on Yahoo: Is anyone else having a problem changing players on their team? I don't have the option to change starters or add/drop. Is there a secret or something? Say my (+) isn't unlocked (+ is for add/drop).

  2. #2
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    135
    i want to do a fantasy ill have to try it next yr

  3. #3
    RNG
    RNG is offline
    Seasoned Veteran
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    44
    I used to play on Yahoo and when their app was being shit, I switched to ESPN. Usually you click on the player on your bench and then move for a starter. Just stick with ESPN, the app is really nice too.

  4. #4
    PokerOwned Pro VVickedKitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    72
    Somewhere on the page (near the bottom) you can switch to the old view.
    After changing that setting , I was able to change bench and active players.

    Before that, I didn't see where I was supposed to click.
    Carbon VVickedKitty37|BCP VVickedKitty |Juicy VV1ckedKitty|Lock VV1ckedK1tty

  5. #5
    PokerOwned Pro
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    160
    It has been a while since I have played on yahoo...but if you are doing it after they are locked from playing it wouldn't work. You have to wait until after Monday night game to do any adjustments. That's how it works on ESPN.

  6. #6
    PokerOwned Master
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    281
    iy should be easy other wise you can change back to classic which uses dropdowns

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •