Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70781.62

Tilt Guide to exit made ​​by me

OUT OF STATE OF TILT

How about this is my guide to tilt out of the first of all let me say that I am not a professional player and I think more than anyone else is just a way to convey what I teach and practice is something I group contained a lot.
    First we have to understand certain concepts which leads to going on tilt and others limes help us out of it.

THE BAD BEAT

If reading this sure you know what it is if you can not easily find out you know my idea is to make you understand that this occurs and we have to think normally when a charged AA preflop send without thinking that this position eg
    I on the button with lights AA 100/200 Sit And Go I climb remove all to 5 big blinds preflop SB Fold, Call BB, 2 K Q flop BB I send check and pay his stack shows 2 7, 2 River Turn 2, in this situation to give me my desire to kill him. I think that now pay with these cards? As played pays a risk of his box with only the two youngest of the table and with a 7 kicker?
    Situations how are you I must have spent thousands of times but the real issue and we do not think in those moments is in another pass like you're going to win. From now on I LOVE YOU PAY ME WITH THESE LETTERS!

CHANCE

The first thing to understand is that the grill is only 2% of poker if we have a play structure and long-term respect you will not even think of the roast.
    Put it this way, if we throw a coin 5 times 4 times likely to fall face and a look mint. But if we repeat 100 times the number will be more even and if we will certainly fall 1000 times 500 and 500 times respectively face and mint may vary but in small numbers in poker is the same.
    In a long tournament, eventually everyone will receive the same amount of good cards or bad so do not despair, and who wait to take full advantage of your good hands.

BAD PLAY A HAND