Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $63934.56

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Elite PokerOwned Member GottImHimmel's Avatar

Cool How to Keep the Bankroll Growing

Hi guys, My name is Reece, A.k.A GottImHimmel, I'm an amateur poker player of 3 or so years. Before Full Tilt went under, I had $1,100 at one point. Before I go on,I'd like
    to say " I have NEVER deposited on an online poker site " I know how to make money without! However, keeping that BR growing seems to be an issue of mine.

So my status: I'm now a CarbonPoker player ( DerGottImHimmel1 ) and I have as of now a $58 BR. I play often in the Pokerowned hosted freerolls. I have won 90% of the money from tournaments, I am mainly a tournament player indeed.

So I ask from one amateur to another - What is the best strategy to continue growing the Bankroll? Although I am a successful tournament player, we all know how often you won't cash, no matter how good you are! I don't excel at cash games, although with time and patience I can keep my own.

I hope to get some interesting suggestions, I don't wanna blow my free BR!

Thanks to the PokerOwned site for getting my CarbonPoker BR started.

There's a good site that offers some pretty good free bankrolls from time to time. "BankrollMob" is the name of it.

PokerOwned Veteran
    playing in tournaments that are only 5 percent of your br. If you double then increase your stakes if you lose half lower your stakes. Just a suggestion since i too have this problem of maintaining a BR.

Elite PokerOwned Member