Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $66198.27

Seasoned Veteran

Bovada registration helps...

Hi I am new to thhis...Please help i sent my email to "Bovada" & would love the installations to enhance but I havent figured thatt out yet...
    Please help I sent an email to & they told me to send a something I forget please admins do NOT tell me off on this...
    I would love some input here on HOW you got your first deposits...in

If you are in the USA Western Union is the best way to deposit, but on bovada you have to call them so they can give you the name to send to, but don't call until you are ready to do it, the name is only good for 24 hours then changes.

What advice are you looking for with coupons? Putting a coupon question in a Bovada thread will likely lessen your chances of it being answered.

PokerOwned Demi-God
    i think i have to disagree with poofy here, i think netspend is the best way to depo on bovada, u do have to pay a 4dollar load fee to netspend plus the % that bovada charges but it is quick and easy i mean it literally takes as long as it takes you to put ur CC info in. plus once u get the card from the store and activate it, they will send u one with ur name on it and it can be used to do transfers online which is a sweet feature.

so my advice is to goto www.netspend.com and find the nearest store near u that carries them and then buy a netspend visa card. make sure that if u want to deposit 50 dollars u take 60 or so because of the cardfee and bovadas fee. then go back home and chose the credit/debit-card depoist option and put in ur info, from start to finish depending on how far the store is from ur house (mine is a block away, just a local gas station) it should take 5 minutes.

Seasoned Veteran