Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70101.41

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Survey Master

what are players thinking?

ive been playing this game for about 7-8 years now and what im about to ask im not totally innocent of, but at same time what the hell are we thinking? many players will play a 78 suited or 34 suited and thats why theyre calling. theyre even retarded enough to tell you if they win the hand it was suited. who really fucking cares if it was suited or not? i know i sure as hell dont. now staying with this issue yea ill limp sometimes and try to hit a straight or flush with suited connectors but are they really worthy of calling a raise? possibly in a multi way pot but usually NOT!!!!!

so exactly whats going through a persons mins when they call with q2 offsuit or j6 offsuit or even suited? im not a perfect poker player by far, and i have much to learn still, but why are these players making these calls? theres justifiable reasons to raise with this cards i agree with that. stealing blinds or trying to take a pot in position. sure i can go with that, but im sure many of you have been beat with rags vs your big pocket pair. and i dont mean in a limped pot. i mean some mentally retarded player got in a raised pot with junk to try and suckout. my most recent big pot i lose was to one of our mods DONKSUE214 i mean dalsue214 lol. playing in client the other day i have 8700 points on the table and raise it 2200 preflop or close to that. dal calls. not only did dal call she snap called. flop came 268 rainbow. dalsue proceeds to raise me all in for 6500. i type in here comes the suckout and call. of course 3 on river giving dal the straight. LMFAO