Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70146.36

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Parlay Champion

Need advice on best way to attack hyper turbo games.

From yall experience, what would your guys strategy be in hyper turbo sng? Im new to this style of poker and am not very good at it. Let me hear what pointers PO members got.
    "From the bottom of me heart, I'd like to take dis chance to apologize to absolutely nobody! The double champ does what the fuck he wants!" Connor Mcgregor

<CKC1UNV> Go Cowboys!!!!

PokerOwned Veteran
    get a hand n let it fly

B1B champ
    never call anything. just go allin or fold

Parlay Champion
    bump
    "From the bottom of me heart, I'd like to take dis chance to apologize to absolutely nobody! The double champ does what the fuck he wants!" Connor Mcgregor

<CKC1UNV> Go Cowboys!!!!

B1B champ
    bump? i already gave you the best advice lol. for real

Strategy there is none u haven't enough chips or time to conduct any sort of strategy its quick in its pure gambling that's it so if u feel lucky batter in lol

the best tips i can give for Hyper Turbos is

#1 KNOW your HYPER TURBO: not all are the same, so factors like ENTRIES, POOL PRIZE, BLINDS STURCTURE, ITM PAYOUT(how many get paid %) etc. and THEN DETERMINE HOW TO PLAY THE HYPER TURBOS.
    #2 like any other types tournaments, you wanna see as many hands as possible. Since this is a fast blind structure your HAND RANGE is KEY.
    #3 ADJUST TACTICS ON-THE-FLY, one minute you might be TIGHT-PASSIVE (huge stack) and then you need to be LOOSE-AGGRESSIVE (short stack)
    #4 LOOK AT OTHER PLAYERS STACKS ON YOUR TABLE. Other players might be blinded out and you might fall ITM without doin anything (kinda like playing Bubble Tactics)
    #5 USE YOUR OWN STRATEGIES, read forums, books, Videos, talk to friends, learn learn learn "The only time you stop learning is when your in your grave" lol

good luck

Experienced Member