Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70478.42

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Reader's Digest - Rghy2 edition

I've been running a personal challenge since April 2013, and I think it's time to start a thread to explain where I've been and give me one place to consolidate all of my thoughts and brags. I didn't start a thread before because I expected to either have mediocre results where I wasn't making much progress, or even worse, have absolutely no success and I don't really want to broadcast my failures. Poker is a competitive game, and poker players can be very judgmental of each other. If I have a bad run, I probably won't share much until I start to recover from it. If I win, then I get to celebrate with my fellow POers!! And I'm starting this thread because I've had a very good run the last couple of weeks...

I found PO September 2012 and messed around with the site off and on for a few months. Then I wound up moving from Missouri to California in April 2013. Missouri has a ban on online gaming, so most sites block Missouri players, I of course ignored those bans but wasn't very confident in my ability to cashout if the time ever came. California is poker friendly, and will hopefully at least get some state poker soon. So when I found out I was moving I started cranking out the crowdflower to save up points so that when I got to Cali I could hit the ground running with some legit accounts I could get BR boost with.