Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $64157.08

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Exclamation Warnin, Racism allowed on pokerstars!!!!!

Hello readers. today i have made a vow: i will never play again in my life on pokerstars. first of all, they don't have rake there. second and most outrageous: they really allow RACISM there. i have been playing on pokerstars since 2010 and i have been a victim countless times. the "problem", the BIG "problem" is that i am a Romanian. yes, indeed it is a problem nowadays. players from all the countries in Europe called me "GIPSY"! why? every country in the world have gipsyes, Italy, beautiful U.K., U.S.A., France, Germany, and many other countries. but they are not romanian gipsy, are their own. born and raised there. A ROMANIAN IS NOT A GIPSY!!!! please understand this. why i am so upset beeing called a gipsy?! because i am NOT! i am not a turkish, i am not a chinese, i am not a martian, i am romanian! let me ask you another thing, please! WHAT DOES IT MEAN TO BE A GIPSY?! it is worse than beeing a gay? it is worse than beeing a raper? it is worse than beeing a killer or a thief? Poker, beautiful poker is a sport, is a culture, it's even a science. i love this game, it's part of my life. how are we advertising poker by allowing racism on the platforms and punishing the provoked players?! were can we play in peace?! pokerstars is one of the biggest platform in the world and one of the dirtyest in the world. for 3 years they have changed NOTHING there. why?! because there are unqualified moderators who doesn't understand what does it mean to be a Human. they punish words like: gay, stupid, even donkey! LOL )) but they never punish a players that's calling a romanian GIPSY! do you all know who are thegipsyes? what are they, from where are they coming, the history? it is very barbarian to curse an entire country because of some "specimens"! and after all, a gipsy is not a human beeing?! yes my friends, on pokerstars you are b