Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70841.68

this MAY HELP ANSWER SOME Full Tilt questions now>>>>>

This is a compilation of information from Full Tilt Poker on the recent withdrawal from the United States market.

As a US resident, can I play at Full Tilt Poker?
    Full Tilt Poker is unable to accept ‘Real Money’ play from customers residing in the United States.

If I move outside the United States, can I play at Full Tilt Poker?
    Yes. But your existing account and balance will not yet be available on logging in.

You will be required to provide sufficient proof of relocation, including your photo identification and proof of residency at your new address. You can then use non-US funds to play from outside the US. And, after return of your US funds, you will be able to use those funds as well from outside the US.

I am a US resident but am travelling overseas. Can I play at Full Tilt Poker while outside the US?
    No. US residents are not permitted to play for real money at Full Tilt Poker.

Can I play at Full Tilt Poker through a VPN or similar workaround?
    No. Players caught doing so are subject to having their account closed and funds forfeited.

Can I still play for play money?
    Yes. You can still play at play money tables at Full Tilt Poker.com. However, you cannot enter any Freerolls.

Any new US players who wish to play for play money can open an account at Full Tilt Poker.net.

My Account Balance
    When will I be able to withdraw my account balance?
    Full Tilt Poker is diligently working on facilitating the withdrawal of funds for US Poker Players. This is our top priority and we’ll have a further update in the week commencing Monday, May 2nd.

Can I transfer my funds to another player outside of the US and have them withdraw it for me?
    No, player transfers by US players are no longer permitted.

What will happen to my withdrawals that have already been requested?