Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,387

BTC Rate: $8445.33

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 59
  1. #1
    PokerOwned Moderator CloudyMinded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    489

    Cool HWP Cookie Jar League April Updates

    Hiya Everyone! Just wanted to put up the new updates for the league for April, we added Saturday games for those who can't play on the weekdays or on Thursday...Hope you all can join us either on one or both days. GL All!!

    Cookie Jar League Info
    ~ League game every Thursday and Saturday nights at 9:15 pm EST, 8:15 pm Central, 6:15 pm Pacific.
    ~ $10 prize pool for the month of April
    • 1st: $5
    • 2nd: $3
    • 3rd: $2

    ~ 10,000 PO point prize pool for top 3 in league at the end of the month of April (based on league points)
    • 1st: 5,000 PO points
    • 2nd: 3,000 PO points
    • 3rd: 2,000 PO points

    Team Points information link: Team Poker | Hog Wild Poker

    Hogwild Poker Staking Series league $200 Freerolls. Here are the deatils:
    ~ $200 Freeroll every Wednesday and Sunday nights at 9:00 pm EST, 8:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Pacific.
    • Top 5 get points that count towards the $500 live stake and wsop main event packages, as well as points towards the monthly $500 Freeroll entry.

    ~ real $200 cash payout to paypal
    • 1st: $100
    • 2nd: $50
    • 3rd: $30
    • 4th: $20

    ~ Bonus 2500HB Buy-in tourney on Friday nights at 9:00 pm EST, 8:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Pacific.
    • 250,000HB prize pool plus points for entry into the $500 live stake and wsop main event packages as well as points towards the monthly $500 Freeroll entry.

    ~ Bonus 5000HB Buy-in tourney on Thursday nights at 10:00 pm EST, 9:00 pm Central, 7:00 pm Pacific.
    • 500,000HB prize pool plus points for entry into the $500 live stake and wsop main event packages as well as points towards the monthly $500 Freeroll entry.

    ~ Staking Series info link: Staking | Hog Wild Poker

    Those are some basic details. If you do not have an account on Hogwild Poker, here is a link for you to sign up with: https://www.hogwildpokerleagues.com

    Please PM either CloudyMinded or SendCookies if you have any further questions or catch us in chat or in this thread. =) Enjoy everyone!
    Last edited by CloudyMinded; 04-05-2012 at 04:37 PM.

  2. #2
    PokerOwned God rrickir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,197
    TXX for reminder for tnite s game tooo on hogs cya there i hope)

  3. #3
    PokerOwned Moderator CloudyMinded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    489
    Update for tonight's League game. Our prize pool is $15 because Whorebot and ckickenking donated their winning from last league game to tonight's, don't forget to thank them =)

    Prizepool:
    • 1st: $7 Carbon
    • 2nd: $4 Carbon
    • 3rd: $3 Carbon
    • 4th: $1 Carbon

    GL all and see you tonight in the Cookie Jar League =)

  4. #4
    PokerOwned God SendCookies's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,485
    Quote Originally Posted by CloudyMinded View Post
    Update for tonight's League game. Our prize pool is $15 because Whorebot and ckickenking donated their winning from last league game to tonight's, don't forget to thank them =)

    Prizepool:
    • 1st: $7 Carbon
    • 2nd: $4 Carbon
    • 3rd: $3 Carbon
    • 4th: $1 Carbon

    GL all and see you tonight in the Cookie Jar League =)

    TY Whorebot, and chickenking, I'm gonna play and win my own money backs. lolz. Oh I should thank madjek for the free 500 HogBuck LLB he lost to me last week as well. lolz GL allz

  5. #5
    PokerOwned God rrickir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,197
    ohhh tyty to a HO and a chicken then heheh) .. h ope i can do good there tnitee gl alll

  6. #6
    PokerOwned Pro
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    198
    good luck e1 in league

  7. #7
    PokerOwned Demi-God
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    814
    Quote Originally Posted by SendCookies View Post
    TY Whorebot, and chickenking, I'm gonna play and win my own money backs. lolz. Oh I should thank madjek for the free 500 HogBuck LLB he lost to me last week as well. lolz GL allz
    You're welcome, hope it brings you all the luck i've had over last two weeks, .

    Thanks to whorebot and chickenking also, not that i'll see any of it, .

    Also thanks to cookie and cloudy for putting this on each week.

  8. #8
    PokerOwned Pro fishinthesea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    195
    this seems neat, i'll give it a try once i dl the client.

  9. #9
    PokerOwned Moderator CloudyMinded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    489
    Congrats to our top 4 winners =) Hope you guys had fun!

    Here are tonight's results:


    1 -- madjekman [ 15 points / $0.00 ]
    2 -- takemymoney [ 14 points / $0.00 ]
    3 -- joeyjmr8484 [ 13 points / $0.00 ]
    4 -- ssuglia [ 12 points / $0.00 ]

    5 -- BAMABOYZ420 [ 11 points / $0.00 ]
    6 -- SendmeCookies [ 10 points / $0.00 ]
    7 -- unkclan [ 9 points / $0.00 ]
    8 -- bishbot [ 8 points / $0.00 ]
    9 -- chickenking [ 7 points / $0.00 ]
    10 -- rrickir7777 [ 6 points / $0.00 ]
    11 -- CloudyMinded [ 5 points / $0.00 ]
    12 -- tommylee2866 [ 4 points / $0.00 ]
    13 -- singertime63 [ 3 points / $0.00 ]
    14 -- bigphatmike [ 2 points / $0.00 ]
    15 -- FishGrinder [ 1 points / $0.00 ]

    Gl to all of you this Saturday, hope to see you all there =)

  10. #10
    PokerOwned God rrickir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    3,197
    was fun and TY for the game too)

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •