Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,387

BTC Rate: $8737.91

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 114
  1. #1
    PokerOwned Moderator CloudyMinded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    489

    Cool Hogwild Poker $200 Freerolls

    Hiya Everyone! Just wanted to let you guys know about the Hogwild Poker Staking Series league $200 Freerolls. Here are the deatils:

    ~ $200 Freeroll every Wednesday and Sunday nights at 9:00 pm EST, 8:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Pacific.
    • Top 5 get points that count towards the $500 live stake and wsop main event packages, as well as points towards the monthly $500 Freeroll entry.

    ~ real $200 cash payout to paypal
    • 1st: $100
    • 2nd: $50
    • 3rd: $30
    • 4th: $20

    ~ Bonus 2500HB Buy-in tourney on Friday nights at 9:00 pm EST, 8:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Pacific.
    • 250,000HB prize pool plus points for entry into the $500 live stake and wsop main event packages as well as points towards the monthly $500 Freeroll entry.

    ~ Bonus 5000HB Buy-in tourney on Thursday nights at 10:00 pm EST, 9:00 pm Central, 7:00 pm Pacific.
    • 500,000HB prize pool plus points for entry into the $500 live stake and wsop main event packages as well as points towards the monthly $500 Freeroll entry.

    ~ Staking Series info link: Staking | Hog Wild Poker

    Those are some basic details. If you do not have an account on Hogwild Poker, here is a link for you to sign up with: https://www.hogwildpokerleagues.com

    Cookie Jar League Info
    ~ League game every Thursday nights at 9:15 pm EST, 8:15 pm Central, 6:15 pm Pacific.
    ~ $10 prize pool for the month of March
    • 1st: $5
    • 2nd: $3
    • 3rd: $2

    ~ 10,000 PO point prize pool for top 3 in league at the end of the month of March (based on league points)
    • 1st: 5,000 PO points
    • 2nd: 3,000 PO points
    • 3rd: 2,000 PO points

    Team Points information link: Team Poker | Hog Wild Poker

    Please PM either CloudyMinded or SendCookies if you have any further questions or catch us in chat or in this thread. =) Enjoy everyone, see you in the staking tourney tomorrow! =)
    Last edited by CloudyMinded; 04-05-2012 at 04:37 PM.

  2. #2
    PokerOwned God LvegasL1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,569
    do they accept u s players? might just check it out. Do u have to deposit to play or withdraw.
    "Maybe Poker's Just Not Your Game"

  3. #3
    PokerOwned Pro
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    182
    very good tournaments

  4. #4
    PokerOwned Moderator CloudyMinded's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    489
    Quote Originally Posted by LvegasL1 View Post
    do they accept u s players? might just check it out. Do u have to deposit to play or withdraw.
    it's a different client than Carbon and other clients, it's hard to explain, they take all players as far as I know. it's not a poker client, it's only for leagues =) you should join. They are for leagues basically but they have their own client software..it's actually pretty neat, check it out. Even if it's just for the live staking package, it'd be worth a try =)

  5. #5
    PokerOwned God
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    2,436
    Sounds cool. I might look into it some other time.

    #NiggasInParis

  6. #6
    Elite PokerOwned Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    492
    i have played some on that site its pretty good i just haven't played in a while there

  7. #7
    PokerOwned Demi-God
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,222
    gonna chek it out sounds nice

  8. #8
    Elite PokerOwned Member tp3rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    631
    thanks for the information...have a looksy

  9. #9
    PokerOwned God abwil2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    2,674
    I played in one of cookie jar games and it was pretty fun, i like having to peek to see cards
    Failing to Prepare is Preparing to fail : John Wooden

  10. #10
    PokerOwned Demi-God
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    1,025
    Thanks for telling us this I might need the extra cash

Page 1 of 12 12311 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •