Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $62075.67

Library Master Champion eqgh5uea's Avatar

Post Non-US players and PokerStars

Before you get all hot and bothered over the fact that US players can't join PokerStars, just know that at any given time, whether you're a serious or just fun player like me, they can cut you off, try to ruin your weekend, etc,.

Luckily my bank knows I'm a builder by trade and work pretty much from the time I get up to the time I go back to sleep, with only an hour or two to cook supper, etc, so they made it easy for me to kick PS OUT of my life and totally cut them off my bank acct.

Dear PS,
    >
    > You guys took away 'No Blind Increase(s)' SnG HU matches, so I was over it. My poker forum 'PokerOwned' encouraged me to play for fun since the most Trojan virus error correcting codes not only happen with PS, but with Russians as well.
    >
    > Now you're being stupid with me so I'm completely over it now. I made a 'stop payment' authorization for my bank to correct this erroneous email.
    >
    > If you want to preform a 'real' investigation, get on the phone with me instead of hiding behind your computer, I was able to talk to the BWIN management before, pretty high up since I run into the thousands give or take on their officials.
    >
    > If you want to preform a real investigation, look for "eqgh5uea" on 'PokerOwned' and you'll see this is a total waste of time and resources and I'm not wasting my weekend fuckin' around with you guys.
    >
    > Sincerely,
    >
    > Daniel Rocheleau
    >
    > Sent from Windows Mail
    >
    > From: [email protected]<mailto...pokerstars.com>
    > Sent: ?Friday?, ?November? ?27?, ?2015 ?6?:?04? ?PM
    > To: dani berg<mailto:[email protected]>
    >
    > Dear Daniel,
    >
    > We are writing to inform you that there is a security flag on your account, as our system has identified that you are related to the following player(s):
    >
    > 'BibStum90'
    >