Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70841.68

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Experienced Member

Carbon Poker Whiners

I am fairly new to Pokwerowned and have been really impressed by the community you guys have built here.

One Observation

I see an unbelievable amount of whining, complaining, bitching etc regarding how Carbon Poker screws people out of good hands. I am just curious what kind of secret super power Carbon Poker is using to force these people to continue playing their tables if this is indeed true?

Furthemore, I would like to know who not to piss off so that these super duper secret super powers are not used against me and my massive $25 bankroll?

Advice would be appreciated.

****This post is in no way intended to piss off the Greek God of Pzeus who has been known to rule Carbon Poker and risks his multi-million dollar business by rigging hands in low stakes poker in favour of other low stakes poker players.****
    Last edited by lazerbeam84; 04-23-2012 at 12:05 PM.

Elite PokerOwned Member shellabella's Avatar
    Love the post..lol..but you must know, people will whine..it's human nature..lol

Experienced Member
    Ha, thanks. Seems I can't read through an entire thread on here without someone making a comment like "F*** Merge", or Carbon Sucks, or blah blah blah blah. Was reading a great post on MTT strategy and BAM! right in the middle of it: "This might work everywhere else except Carbon."

Is there a kryponite like material we can use to defend ourselves against Pzeus?

****This post is in no way intended to piss off the Greek God of Pzeus who has been known to rule Carbon Poker and risks his multi-million dollar business by rigging hands in low stakes poker in favour of other low stakes poker players.****

If you ever happen to check out other forums, you'll find people who swear on their lives that PokerStars is rigged, Full Tilt was rigged... etc. The same "bad beats" happen on all sites.