Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $64269.4

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Bitcoin withdrawals from SWC

I'm brand new to this bitcoin thing, but I decided to try freerollin on SWC. I've got 35 chips so far and I don't plan on depositing at any point. But when it comes time, what is the best way to withdraw?? I'm trying to research it, but I'm confused and most of the bitcoin sites don't have enough information for me to get unconfused. I get that I need a bitcoin wallet to transfer my bitcoins to, and I know that there are sites that will convert your bit coins to USD and transfer the money to your bank account. What I don't understand is if these are two separate sites, or if there are sites that are both a wallet and convert your money. Also, do you have to transfer the bitcoins to a wallet first, or can you send them directly to a site that will convert it and deposit in your bank account? Any other bitcoin advice? I think it's a great idea and I'm really excited to get involved with this!!

send me the swc chips I take my cut and pay you.

PokerOwned God
    i use https://coinbase.com/ to handle my withdrawals. there are other sites, i hear a shit load of them. but for me this one is very nice. very good customer support, answer your emails usually within the day. i know swc has always answered my support emails within the hour. even at odd times.

sendcookies - thanks for the offer, but it seems there are simpler options

dimebags - will coinbase work as a wallet and convert and deposit usd into my bank account?

Banned
    I should probably just google it but, what are bitcoins?

Quote Originally Posted by vvmcnamara View Post
    I should probably just google it but, what are bitcoins?