Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70478.42

Looking to start a staking relationship

Hi!

So I am interested in finding someone willing to stake me in a couple $1.00 tournaments for a clean 50/50 +SB split. I play on ACR but, would be interested in switching to carbon or something if the staker had a good enough reason for me to switch poker houses.

I'm interested in building a relationship with one or two stakers and looking to be able to grow as I prove im a wining player and worth staking.

I have won about 5 tournaments total in my career and all of them have been on the micro stakes level. 2 of them have been free rolls. So I have some winning experience but I cant say that I am some super crusher who is just gonna rake you in money left and right. However I will attempt to sell myself!

What makes me a player worth staking?

Well I am experienced in micro stake tournaments, and understand that the key to them is to be extremely patient and only play premium hands. I rarely shove preflop unless I am sure there is gonna be a fold and I really just dont like to "race" for pots with all in preflops. I am mathematically inclined and logically minded. I tend to look for chances to make my actions count and if I cant I really don't want to get wrapped up in pots.

For the last two months I have been studying poker very hard! I am reading around 100 pages a night from various poker books as well as testing myself to insure that I understand the concepts. When im not at the tables or reading im alot of times dealing cards and quizing myself about best moves.

In two years I would like to see myself being able to quit being a hardware software engineer and be a poker player

If I am so awesome why don't I have a bank roll of my own?