Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $62147.4

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Looking for a backer that I can move up the MTTs with.

Hey all, my name is Dan and I am looking for a micro stakes backer that could back me up to the top of the merge MTTS. I feel I have alot of talent but have yet to make any serious strides. I am a college student who just recently finished y associates degree. If some1 is interested in taking a shot with me send me an email here. Obv you dont know me very well as I am knew here, but I can assure you I am very honest and willing to work very hard. I talked to cookies last night and he was helpfull, but I really need some1 who is willing to invest in the long haul with me. I know this will sound offputting to some, but I am willing to coach/discuss poker very in depth with some1 here if they are willing to invest in me. please no spam or haters. Just an honest inquiry being thrown out there.

Elite PokerOwned Member
    Quote Originally Posted by sickread23 View Post
    Hey all, my name is Dan and I am looking for a micro stakes backer that could back me up to the top of the merge MTTS. I feel I have alot of talent but have yet to make any serious strides. I am a college student who just recently finished y associates degree. If some1 is interested in taking a shot with me send me an email here. Obv you dont know me very well as I am knew here, but I can assure you I am very honest and willing to work very hard. I talked to cookies last night and he was helpfull, but I really need some1 who is willing to invest in the long haul with me. I know this will sound offputting to some, but I am willing to coach/discuss poker very in depth with some1 here if they are willing to invest in me. please no spam or haters. Just an honest inquiry being thrown out there.
    your best bet is to take cookies offer with the 11 cent games. you will move up eventually. baby steps