Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70519.43

Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: LCDaScammer

LCDaScammer

LC paid me back
    Last edited by PokeYourFace; 09-14-2013 at 01:29 PM.
    RANGER (B2B HU LOYALTY GAME CHAMP! DO YOU REMEMBER THOSE NOOB? NO, NO YOU DON'T!)

When I started playing heavy on here, he made the 10K leaderboard bet...was chatting with me, seemed honest and ok. Then he started asking me for pts to play every day. We have a lot of people who bet money they don't have expecting to win.

he owes me as well

says he would pay back soon..
    "Success is a science; if you have the conditions, you will get the results" -Oscar Wilde

MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

now you guys tell me....

damn so he's had scammer tendencies all along
    RANGER (B2B HU LOYALTY GAME CHAMP! DO YOU REMEMBER THOSE NOOB? NO, NO YOU DON'T!)

Elite PokerOwned Member RWPFhero's Avatar
    He owes myself and others some points. Dude bailed for couple of months and came back. hmmmmmm....
    Best of Luck
    Good Luck On and Off The Felt
    Utilize The Block Chain because the future depends on it!

Quote Originally Posted by PokeYourFace View Post
    now you guys tell me....

damn so he's had scammer tendencies all along
    It wasn't that he scammed me or owed me anything...it was just odd behavior for someone who wanted to bet that many points.

just read the 2+2 link.... maybe hes trying to flip the money on the cash table so pay back all the MU he owes..... just a possibility
    "Success is a science; if you have the conditions, you will get the results" -Oscar Wilde

MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

Quote Originally Posted by dk12 View Post
    just read the 2+2 link.... maybe hes trying to flip the money on the cash table so pay back all the MU he owes..... just a possibility