Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70411.13

Banned

Seasoned pro Seeking small stake

Whats up all I am back but not playing as much as I was before.. I am not doing this for a living anymore just on the side to try and please wife to save marriage so I can not deposit at all but I have account on carbon looking for points to buy $ on carbon for small to micro stakes in either MTT or SnG. I am well established those who have been around for a long time know me and that I am profitable. Let me know if interested. JUST WANT TO ADD.. this will NOT BE a full grinding stake.. this is a maybe a couple games a week thing in spare time to be clear.
    Last edited by Bonghead; 08-19-2013 at 09:42 PM.

why do you want to use our points to please your wife?why dont you man up and deposit and play if you are profitable.

This is getting old. Were sick and tired of the Spurs owning us. This is the year we ride up to the challenge, Get the monkey off our back! We Believe GO Dubbssss!!

Survey Master
    yo chris glad you playing a little poker again man. you def are a good player but even if you get some points together for carbon money you wont get a redeem ti prob friday. carbon redeems are slow. you need to be looking for a bcp acr stake. i know youll make someone money

Banned
    Unfortunately I can't play on those sites as i self excluded myself permanently in the process of trying to show my wife i wont play as much poker anymore. Only 1 site now only sometimes not full time . had to chose 1 site and I chose this one due to the free rolls that i can play with you all. Sucks but had to do it.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by DuckU408 View Post
    why do you want to use our points to please your wife?why dont you man up and deposit and play if you are profitable.