Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $63273.93

looking to sell some Poker Maximus action on PokerHost.

I know that many of you do not have PokerHost, but they have P2P transfers and their funds sell @ near face-value on 2+2. I am looking to run a slate of games on a trial run if anyone here is interested. I could accept PO points or Paypal, because I have a Mastercard issued by PP, and PokerHost accepts Mastercard deposits. I know that some of you may not be interested because I have been shady in a couple of transactions; one was offsite and one was with Potfan. I repaid Potfan42o back, and the off-site issue was resolved with no damage other than to my reputation. Having said all of that, I feel that I have done enough to warrant a renewed sense of confidence in me. If I can get several people here that would be willing to back me, I promise to you that I will play my A+++ game. I know that those who are good here, know that I am a very intelligent and analytical player. I have yet to really have that breakthrough score, and having poor BRM hasn't done me any favors. Having said all of that, I feel poised for a breakthrough score. The series doesn't start until the 8th of September, but I wanted to post this well in advance to gauge if there is any interest. If anyone here is interested, please post itt. If I can get a few players to commit, perhaps more will jump on board even if for only a tiny bit. I am thinking about offering a small slate of around 10 games that total between $100-$150. These games would run between the 8th and the 11th. The only games that would be over $11 would be a $33 PLO8 mtt and a $33 Horse mtt; both of which i have played cash games with up to $10-$20 stud8 a few months back. I feel that I have a pretty big edge in the mixed games. With a ton of players that mostly play exclusively NLHE that will undoubtedly play the PM mixed games exclusively for the large guarantees, I feel I will have an even bigger edge on the f