Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70626.36

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Green Dot

Green Dot

What's a green dot? I'm new to this and I don't know what a green dot is lol.

hahahahahahahaha its what i say.... im 1sickjoker, 1jokesicker hahahhahaha i couldnt chat in the carbon game anymore...

dont you know in all poker rooms... green is usually reserved for marking bad players..
    "Success is a science; if you have the conditions, you will get the results" -Oscar Wilde

MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

and to answer your questions... i dont have you marked yet..... i dont think ur green tho.... my honest opinion.. hahaha

so funny u make a threaad hahahaha... only i can answer this question... me and prolly few others who know what im saying...
    "Success is a science; if you have the conditions, you will get the results" -Oscar Wilde

MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

Banned
    weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Quote Originally Posted by Sharking View Post
    weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    hahhahaaha you know my language!

MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

PokerOwned Veteran
    Green dot is a "Green Dot Money pack" which you can buy at the store which is basically a gift card to send to another green dot card holder or you can load to your Paypal account to send funds instantly or pay for merchandise online stores.

Alot of people now trade points or poker site funds for a Green dot or "GDMP" for short. It is safe and easy to get done

^hahahahahahahahahaahaha

wEeEEeeEEeeEEe~ i wish i had some weed..... when i dont smoke... i get all weird n shit..

MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐