Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $198,575

Tourneys: $171,061

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    PokerOwned Master
    Money Won
    $27.50

freester offer on trialpay/ aka 25$ target card trial pay offer

there is an offer on trial pay where you join this sight called freester and supposedly get a 25$ target gift card. It only costs one dollar and pas 1,240 points.
    I have tried to complete the trial offer multiple times and it keeps saying I already have an account or it says my credit card is not a visa but my card is a visa credit/debit card. I have never done this offer before and i've tried using multiple email addresses and even used a different name before, and it still says i already have an account. so then i tried to log in to the sight and It says there is no account for any email i try to sign in with.

Does anybody know anything about this? I would really like the 1250 pts for a dollar(the 25$ target card would be amazing but i doubt they are giving those away.

Anyway just looking for any info to complete the offer or does it simply not work?

Elite PokerOwned Member dipstick2's Avatar
    Money Won
    $182.35
    i did a pd one for several dollars way bak never got my points,got be careful what yu clik on.
    win if yu can but always play fair

PokerOwned Demi-God
    Money Won
    $77.80
    Quote Originally Posted by upser View Post
    there is an offer on trial pay where you join this sight called freester and supposedly get a 25$ target gift card. It only costs one dollar and pas 1,240 points.
    I have tried to complete the trial offer multiple times and it keeps saying I already have an account or it says my credit card is not a visa but my card is a visa credit/debit card. I have never done this offer before and i've tried using multiple email addresses and even used a different name before, and it still says i already have an account. so then i tried to log in to the sight and It says there is no account for any email i try to sign in with.