Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,387

BTC Rate: $8477.56

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Seasoned Veteran doublezero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    48

    Playing on an IPAD

    Anyone try doing this via remote connection software? I'm updating my system now to try it

  2. #2
    PokerOwned God
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1,587
    I didn't know you could play on an ipad. Would you please let us know how it goes.

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    7
    yeah, update if you can get it. would be useful

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,532
    How do you play on an ipad? My friend was trying to the other day.

  5. #5
    Seasoned Veteran doublezero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    48
    Quote Originally Posted by LCDaBoss View Post
    How do you play on an ipad? My friend was trying to the other day.
    basically you use a remote desktop program like "RDesktop which is free for the ipad" I'm having issues upgrading my vista from SP1 to SP2 so once i figure that out i'll post some screenies on how to do it.

  6. #6
    Seasoned Veteran doublezero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    48
    haha just found this though, carbon is doing a mobile app, this seems interesting

    http://pokerfuse.com/news/media-and-...-iphone-11-02/

  7. #7
    PokerOwned Demi-God AryAlton's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,012
    is it hard to play on an ipad, like visually or something
    A bad attitude is just like a car with a flat tire, "You aren't going anywhere unless you change it."

  8. #8
    PokerOwned Veteran
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    160
    I heard carbon was comiong out with an app so u can play on ur phone.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •