Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $63736.37

Elite PokerOwned Member

NBA Trade deadline

With the NBA trade deadline looming I put together a trade via ESPN tell me what you think. Also I know these trades arent realistic its just trades I did that would work financially.

NBA Trade Machine - ESPN

Elite PokerOwned Member
    here is another trade I came up with there has been a lot of rumors about it and this makes it work financially.

NBA Trade Machine - ESPN

PokerOwned Veteran
    Yeah no big names this year thats kinda werid!!

PokerOwned Demi-God
    What a disappointment.... people are saying its because of the new CBA. There used to be a lot of big trades being done because teams had more cap space to work with and going over didnt hurt them so much as it does now. Now teams would rather risk players leaving their teams that have other players eat up cap space. Its either they get the player they want or have free space during free agency. But im no expert and maybe it will change during the 2014 season when big names will become free agents and might get dealt before the trade deadline.

PokerOwned Master
    Boston needs to unload Kevin Garnett because of his big salary and he is aging. They need youth in Boston.

Elite PokerOwned Member
    Quote Originally Posted by wwwrungood View Post
    What a disappointment.... people are saying its because of the new CBA. There used to be a lot of big trades being done because teams had more cap space to work with and going over didnt hurt them so much as it does now. Now teams would rather risk players leaving their teams that have other players eat up cap space. Its either they get the player they want or have free space during free agency. But im no expert and maybe it will change during the 2014 season when big names will become free agents and might get dealt before the trade deadline.