Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70626.36

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
    I Gots You Dominated MovingFlea's Avatar

sucked out again

Just a desperate short stack shove from me with the AQ

I didin't want to call that river bet (I had a suspicion he had me when the turn card was laid down). but I had a huge, huge stack, and he was a shortstack. What a shortstack was doing calling a raise with T9o is beyond me.

I made a bad call here, I had enough BB to fold, but I'm still a bit new to deep stack tournament poker. I'm used to playing more shallow, where you would never fold an overpair. Shallower SnG are my specialty. Lesson learned.

Raised from the button, got minraised. Made the call along with the SB. Pre flop raiser bets (how predictable). So I reraise knowing he doesn't have squat, I have a straight draw and two overs. but the SB who has been playing passively the whole time, actually has a hand, so I'm screwed.
    Last edited by MovingFlea; 10-28-2013 at 05:02 PM.
    Your hole cards are the least important factor in Texas hold'em.
    -MovingFlea

yeah..merge can be fun ......

In the beginning God said : "The four dimensional divergence of an antisymmetric second rank tensor equals zero", and at once there was light.

PokerOwned Demi-God
    WOW! These look like some of the hands i have had, like swittie says that's merge for ya!!!
    JUST PLAYIN FOR FUN

thats why i wish so much Zab was able to switch carbon for bcp: bcp has fast cash outs, great live and email support, p2p and plus their algorithm isnt tard like merge's........

In the beginning God said : "The four dimensional divergence of an antisymmetric second rank tensor equals zero", and at once there was light.

I know the feeling. I just had my AQ of diamonds beat by 105 of spades flush on the river. MERGED AGAIN.

Volume 2 (more to come, trust me)