Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $280,439

BTC Rate: $70663.81

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: Fuck carbon

My opinion is different sites have different card randomizers and you have to use a little intuition on the fly to be successful at multiple sites.

PokerOwned Pro
    thanks for the replys really i hate all these sites miss live poker think i might start live play again

Experienced Member
    I've been playing online for about 5-6 years and I don't remember any site being as awful as Carbon. The hands just seem concocted. I understand bad beats are going to happen. They're not suppose to happen every five minutes.

I've got a few PO freerolls already purchased on Carbon and then I'm done with them. I'll do the Bovada freerolls from now on. Too bad there aren't more of them.
    I miss Pokerstars.
    Last edited by samthedog99; 04-22-2014 at 07:13 AM. Reason: spelling

PokerOwned Master
    Can't wait to play in the freeroll tonight is seems as if Carbon is still as bad as it was 2 weeks ago!

Experienced Member
    Quote Originally Posted by grilldoggy View Post
    My opinion is different sites have different card randomizers and you have to use a little intuition on the fly to be successful at multiple sites.
    Grilldoggy, that doesn't make sense. I've got pocket AA's and I catch and A on the flop. I should fold because this particular sight is going to screw me with some unbelievable runner-runner? How does one use "intuition on the fly" with a card randomizer?
    Last edited by samthedog99; 04-22-2014 at 07:29 AM. Reason: spelling

PokerOwned Veteran
    I've been pplaying the Carbon freerolls lately, since they have the best pay outs and there are plenty of them.

However, I like Bovada so much better, but there's only one freeroll. I hope pokerowned adds more Bovada freerolls soon ;(

carbon is the best poker site for the money and i have enjoyed it for several years now