Total Free Money Earned

Redeems: $279,962

BTC Rate: $9251.44

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    Zab
    Zab is offline
    PokerOwned Admin Zab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    7,268

    Channel 1 Trades

    Do you like the no trade policy in channel 1?

    Would you like to allow trades in channel 1? Limited to once every 15 mins or so?

    Once you start a trade, take it pvt or channel 2?

    Or again, leave them out of channel 1 totally?
    "And Shepherds we shall be. For thee, my Lord, for thee.
    Power hath descended forth from Thy hand. Our feet may swiftly carry out Thy commands.
    So we shall flow a river forth to Thee And teeming with souls shall it ever be.
    In Nomeni Patri Et Fili Spiritus Sancti."
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7_AtUXdXA_s

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,532
    I would be +1 for allowing every 15 min or so and take it private once trade started.

  3. #3
    Danghis Khan dk12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2,025
    Would you like to allow trades in channel 1? Limited to once every 15 mins or so?

    Once you start a trade, take it pvt or channel 2?


    yes
    "Success is a science; if you have the conditions, you will get the results" -Oscar Wilde

    MY CAPS LOCK IS BROKEN!

    ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

  4. #4
    PokerOwned Admin Poof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    4,145
    I think trading as in someone asking if anyone is selling funds, would be okay, what is annoying is the traders who advertise what they are trading every 15 min when everyone knows already.

    I also like the take it to private once negotiating.

    The trading wasn't a problem, it was the advertising.
    Last edited by Poof; 09-25-2013 at 04:43 PM.

  5. #5
    PokerOwned Veteran jonny2323's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    68
    Would you like to allow trades in channel 1? Limited to once every 15 mins or so?

    Once you start a trade, take it pvt or channel 2?

    yes

  6. #6
    PokerOwned God
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,525
    souns like a good idea but i didnt even know you couldnt trade in ch1 anymore wtf happen?

  7. #7
    n00b hater azreal1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    2,905
    the problem is the policy never got a chance to work because no one followed it :|
    17:51 <PooffyFooffy> not everyone screws up things the way I can
    20:27 <PooffyFooffy> I could use all the help I can get, lol
    <PooffyFooffy>lol I have my share of duh moments, regularly, lol

  8. #8
    Gods' God's God PokeYourFace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1,534
    Quote Originally Posted by gametime74 View Post
    souns like a good idea but i didnt even know you couldnt trade in ch1 anymore wtf happen?
    cookies n dalsue trader wars
    RANGER (B2B HU LOYALTY GAME CHAMP! DO YOU REMEMBER THOSE NOOB? NO, NO YOU DON'T!)

  9. #9
    Elite PokerOwned Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    609
    how about a trade alert button a person can type or press that alerts channel one of their trade.. this action can only be used twice per day

  10. #10
    Survey Master
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2,926
    Quote Originally Posted by lilturkgirl View Post
    how about a trade alert button a person can type or press that alerts channel one of their trade.. this action can only be used twice per day
    i like this idea actually.

    as far as trading in channel 1 goes. not many ppl are in ch2 except the traders. most ppl come on and see ch1 and thats it

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •